A Taste of Koh Phi Phi


I was feeling inspired by some city wrap-up videos by other travel bloggers, and I always feel inspired by this song (I know, I know…it’s country…not usually my thing either), so I decided to make a video highlighting some of our favorite parts of our time in Koh Phi Phi, Thailand. I’ll probably be making these for every city we go to now, and I’ll try to remember to actually shoot more video from here on out. I hope you enjoy it–and most of all, I hope it inspires you to book a ticket!

Tags: , , , , ,

About andreasherrodd

We're a couple of wanderlusters who love travel, food and adventure. Our goal is to see the world, and to inspire you to do the same. Follow our adventure at www.world-walk-about.com.

4 responses to “A Taste of Koh Phi Phi”

  1. Christina says :

    I cannot wait to go to Thailand. I think after Europe, that HAS to be the next trip!! Nice photos!

    • andreasherrodd says :

      You should go! I can’t wait to go back and see the rest of Thailand, Koh Phi Phi was so amazing! Amazing food, the sun, perfect beaches…what more can a girl ask for??

  2. Julie says :

    Very cool! But wasn’t that when you guys ruined the camera, underwater?

Give us some comment love!

