Korea is Crowded.


I’ve mentioned it before, but Korea is really crowded. And Seoul is the second biggest city in the world (population-wise), so needless to say, there are a lot of people everywhere.

Last weekend I went shopping in Myeongdong, a hugely popular district in Seoul (which I’ve mentioned before) that’s full of shops and restaurants , and I snapped some photos that really highlight just how insanely crowded Seoul really is. Moral of the story, if you are agoraphobic, don’t come to Korea!

Tags: , , , ,

About andreasherrodd

We're a couple of wanderlusters who love travel, food and adventure. Our goal is to see the world, and to inspire you to do the same. Follow our adventure at www.world-walk-about.com.

3 responses to “Korea is Crowded.”

  1. for bread love says :

    Love that last photo — JillStuart + Pizza Hut. Oh Seoul.

    • andreasherrodd says :

      I know! Every brand/chain store imaginable is available in Seoul…but I admit, sometimes I’m happy about it, since my town doesn’t have a ton of Western-style places. Thanks for reading!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. My Love/Hate Relationship with Korea | World Walk About - May 15, 2012

Give us some comment love!

