Making Some Changes…


We just wanted to give everyone the heads up that we are officially a “dot com” now (instead of “wordpress.com”). Our new and improved URL is http://www.world-walk-about.com, but the old one will always work and redirect you here too.

Speaking of changes and improvements, we could use your help. If you’re a regular reader, what kinds of posts do you like to read? What has been your favorite post so far? We want to know what kind of things our people are interested in so we can keep you interested in our vagabond life! 🙂

If you’re a new reader, what kinds of things would you like to see here that we are currently not writing about?

If you feel so inclined, please leave a comment with your suggestions or to let us know what you’ve liked so far. Thanks to everyone for reading our little travel blog, we appreciate you all!

We do weird things and write about it, and you get to read it! Win win situation.

Tags: , ,

About andreasherrodd

We're a couple of wanderlusters who love travel, food and adventure. Our goal is to see the world, and to inspire you to do the same. Follow our adventure at www.world-walk-about.com.

6 responses to “Making Some Changes…”

  1. Lori Finley says :

    I love to read about your travels and especially like to see the pictures. When you get back to school, I’d love to see pictures there and an idea of how it is. I’ve enjoyed your blogs.

    • andreasherrodd says :

      I’ll try to remember to take some pictures at school, it’s always something I think about once I’m at home. Thanks for your feedback, and thanks for reading!

  2. Kristen Wagner-Patterson says :

    I just like reading what you and Matt are up to, since I can’t shoot the shit with you any more at work. Hope you both are having a fantastic time and keep up the fun travels! I’m super envious.

    • andreasherrodd says :

      Aw, I miss chatting with you at work! Let me know if you guys are planning any international trips (especially to Asia), it would be fun to meet up! I think you should come show me around Japan 🙂

  3. Sara says :

    Favorite post: the one about being an “other” or outsider. That was great. And I like your photos. And commentary on ‘ordinary’ life… All the things that add up to Korea being a very different, and not so different, place from where you grew up. I love the updates – keep ’em coming!

Give us some comment love!

