Follow Us on Flikr!


Those of you who know me know I usually have my camera on hand. I joke that my camera is my first born, because that is how much I love it. Matt and I both take way too many pictures all the time, and only a fraction of them end up on this blog or on our Facebook pages. But because I want these hundreds of pictures to be enjoyed by someone other than us, I have been uploading most of them to Flikr. So, if you are interested in seeing our travel photos, including photos of trips we took before we started blogging, please check out our Flikr! You can also click on the image in the side bar of this blog to get there.

Happy Friday (at least it’s Friday in Korea…), and have a great weekend! I’ll be off snapping pics of anything and everything, per usual. 🙂

Tags: , , ,

About andreasherrodd

We're a couple of wanderlusters who love travel, food and adventure. Our goal is to see the world, and to inspire you to do the same. Follow our adventure at www.world-walk-about.com.

One response to “Follow Us on Flikr!”

  1. Matt Vanni says :

    “Matt and I both take way too many pictures…” – LIES. I do NOT take even half the amount of pictures Andrea does! Let’s just say that on an average, Andrea fills a 4 gig SD card every 2 days on vacation. While incredibly annoying at times, it does mean there are tons of pictures on Flikr!

Give us some comment love!

